Computational Linguistics & Phonetics Computational Linguistics & Phonetics Fachrichtung 4.7 Universität des Saarlandes

People

           
Professor
           
  Manfred Pinkal Semantics, Dialog, Lexicon (Chair) 3.19 4343 [pinkal@coli.uni-saarland.de]
           
Teaching and Research Staff
           
  Oliver Hellwig [hellwig7@gmx.de]
  Ashutosh Modi Machine Learning, Semantics, Summarization 3.17 70029 [ashutosh@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Simon Ostermann SFB 1102, Project A3 3.17 70033 [simono@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Michael Roth Discourse and Semantics 3.22 4347 [mroth@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Diana Steffen 3.22 4176 [dsteffen@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Lilian Wanzare SFB 1102, Project A2 3.17 70035 [wanzare@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Alessandra Zarcone SFB 1102, Projekte A2, A3 3.03 70043 [a.zarcone@gmail.com]
           
Administrative and Support Staff
           
           
Research and Teaching Assistants
           
  Bhavesh Bhansali [bhansali@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Julia Dembowski [juliad@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Damyana Gateva [dgateva@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Stefan Grünewald [stefang@coli.uni-saarland.de]
  Sarah Mameche [sarahm@coli.uni-saarland.de]